

NHS FOUNDATION TRUST MEMBERSHIP COUNCIL

Public Seats

Name	Constituency
Angela Parker	North Liverpool
Kiki Doran	North Liverpool
Maggi Williams	Central Liverpool
Jo Lazzari	Central Liverpool
Betty Stopforth	Central Liverpool
Roberta Chidlow	Central Liverpool
Shivakuru Selvathurai	Central Liverpool
Hilda Herr	Central Liverpool
Janine Wooldridge	South Liverpool
Irene Drakeley	South Liverpool
Janet Gilbertson	Sefton
Joanna Sheldon	Sefton
Cathy Hare-Cockburn	Sefton
Ronnie Kehoe	Knowsley
Anne Smith	Knowsley
Charles Parkinson (uncontested)	Other public (rest of England & Wales)
Deirdre Wood (uncontested)	Other public (rest of England & Wales)
Miriam Burnside (uncontested)	Other public (rest of England & Wales)

Staff Seats

Name	Constituency
Dorcas Akeju OBE	Midwives
Angela Douglas	Scientists, AHPs & Technicians
Jonathan Herod	Doctors
Gill Murphy	Nurses
Helen Gavin (uncontested)	Clinical Support staff & non-clinical staff
Paul Young (uncontested)	Clinical Support staff & non-clinical staff
,	

Appointed Seats

Appenited ocato	
Name	Organisation
Dr Paula Grey, Director of Public Health	Liverpool Primary Care Trusts
Dr Margaret Goddard, GP	Liverpool Primary Care Trusts
Dr Janet Atherton, Director of Public Health	South Sefton Primary Care Trust
Professor Godfrey Mazhindu	Liverpool John Moores University
Jo Miller, Director of Consumer Affairs	Knowsley Borough Council
Sue Ryrie, Chief Executive	Brook Merseyside
Margaret Hogan	Down's Syndrome Liverpool
Professor Susan Wray	University of Liverpool
To be confirmed	Liverpool City Council
	•